This Week’s Menu

11 Jun

It’s Monday, again?! I feel like I’m still settling back in after my trip and the weddings. I did kind of take it slow & easy last week so I’m still playing catch up a bit on housework. I do have plans to cook dinner daily, something I haven’t done in nearly a month. This week’s menu will consist mostly of items I pull out of my freezer. Trying to use up what’s here before doing major shopping.

Monday: Sort-of Chicken Parmesan with Whole Wheat Spaghetti 

Tuesday: Drunken Pork Chops with Mashed Potatoes & Garden Salad

Wednesday: Beef Tips in Gravy with Egg Noodles and Roasted Broccoli

Thursday: Pork Enchiladas

Friday: Japanese Steakhouse Chicken with Rice, Veggies, and White Sauce

As always, this menu is subject to change at any point. What’s on your menu this week?

Leave a Reply

