This Week’s Menu

17 Jul

I let the farmers market inspire me again this week, and I think that’s a great way to build a menu on what’s fresh and in season. Usually I do more planning but I’m flexible 🙂 Here’s what I came up with. Sorry I’m late, but better late than never.. right?

Monday – Portabella Burgers with Green Bean “Fries” and Horseradish Dipping Sauce

Tuesday – Grecian Goddess Pork Chops and Zucchini Risotto with Garden Salad

Wednesday – Whole Wheat Spaghetti with Meatballs & Marinara

Thursday – Potato Parmesan Crusted Tilapia with Roasted Carrots and Quinoa 

Friday – T.B.D.

What’s on your menu this week? What’s fresh and good at your local farmers market?

Leave a Reply

